Special Education Staff

Dr. Emmett Durtschi
Director of Student Services- Central Office
(608) 845-4314
durtsche@verona.k12.wi.us
Vivian Heatwole
Country View Special Education Supervisor
(608) 845-4827
heatwov@verona.k12.wi.us
Erica Gorzalski
Occupational Therapist
(608) 845-4892
gorzalse@verona.k12.wi.us
Megan Ellickson
Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
(608) 845-4892
ellicksm@verona.k12.wi.us
Paulette Spoon
Physical Therapist
(608) 845-4892
spoonp@verona.k12.wi.us
Melissa Wegner
Speech and Language Pathologist
(608) 845-4843
wegnerm@verona.k12.wi.us
Regan Covington
Special Education Case Manager
(608) 845-4841
covingtr@verona.k12.wi.us
Kaitlyn Kehoe
Special Education Case Manager
(608) 845-4879
kehoek@verona.k12.wi.us
Nancy Pschorr
Special Education Case Manager
(608) 845-4866
pschorrn@verona.k12.wi.us
Sara Arnholz
Special Education Case Manager
(608) 845-4878
arnholzs@verona.k12.wi.us
Dana Sorenson
School Psychologist
(608) 845-4834
sorensed@verona.k12.wi.us
Rebecca Page
Teacher for Deaf & Hard of Hearing
(608) 845-4827
pager@verona.k12.wi.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.